Kirkkonummen Hiihtoseura

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja
Hannu Laukkanen
050 582 4458
hannu.laukkanen@khsry.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Pertti Seppinen
040 748 5463
pertti.seppinen@khsry.fi
Sihteeri
Susan Honka

susan.honka@khsry.fi
Taloudenhoitaja
Seppo Karvonen
040 709 5803
seppo.karvonen@khsry.fi
Jäsen
Bjarne Bäckman

bjarne.backman@khsry.fi
Jäsen
Mauri Mitikka

mauri.mitikka@khsry.fi

Muut toimihenkilöt

Kilpailujärjestelyt
Matti Kaurila

matti.kaurila@khsry.fi
Webmaster
Marco Grönberg

marco.gronberg@khsry.fi

Seuran tiedot

Postiosoite
Kirkkonummen hiihtoseura
c/o Hannu Laukkanen
Eerikinkartanontie 164 as 1
02880 VEIKKOLA
Pankkitili
Länsi-Uudenmaan OP
IBAN FI62 5297 4540 0243 56
Y-tunnus
2088714-7